tamafun.blogg.se

Destiny 2 skip tutorial
Destiny 2 skip tutorial








destiny 2 skip tutorial

I wonder if that’s because the server is full or a dupe to get people to pay for premium. I went ahead and ticked the option, a tutorial will be good to help jog my memory of what I need to do.īefore I could even get in I was put into a queue, placed at 125 but if I was premium I’d be placed number 2. The first thing I noticed which I think is new is that after creating a character there is an option to tick to play a tutorial or not, handy for new players but veterans can skip it when creating an alt.

destiny 2 skip tutorial

I decided that I would need to start a new character to get to know the game again and then I can go back onto my old character once I hopefully have an idea of what to do.

destiny 2 skip tutorial

I played when it first released in 2017 but that didn’t last long for whatever reason, I think I just moved on when there were too many issues preventing me playing the game. As previously mentioned I’m giving Albion Online another try.










Destiny 2 skip tutorial